Jugend
img
Jgd-Leiter SG Lahnfels
Marco Krannich
Brunnenquell
35094 Lahntal
Mobil: 0173 9950730
-
-
m.krannich@balzer-mr.de
img
Stellv. Jgd-Leiter SGL
Ralf Linzmayer
Zum Kindergarten
35094 Lahntal
Tel:
Mobil: 0174 2064443
-
linzmayerralf@gmail.com
img
A Jgd Trainer JSG
Michael Höhl
-
-
-
Mobil: 01525 3307203
-
hoehli1@gmx.de
img
A Jgd Trainer JSG
Matthias Weber
-
-
-
Mobil: 0175 8346350
-
msjk.weber@web.de
img
A Jgd Trainer JSG
Bernd Rösser
-
-
-
Mobil: 0157 86875461
-
bernd.roesser@gmx.de
img
A Jgd Trainer JSG
Frank Opper
-
-
-
Mobil: 0172 6122280
-
frank-opper@gmx.de
img
B Jgd Trainer JSG
Matthias Ehm
-
-
-
Mobil: 0172 1885651
-
matthias.ehm@freenet.de
img
B Jgd Trainer JSG
William Behrndt
-
-
-
Mobil: 0175 2316250
-
williambeh@web.de
img
B Jgd Trainer JSG
Holger Stauss
-
-
-
Mobil: 0151 6069244
-
holger.stauss@t-online.de
img
B Jgd Trainer JSG
Andreas Rechner
-
-
-
Mobil: 0174 2417963
-
Andreas_r@posteo.net
img
C Jgd Trainer JSG
Hauke Boethelt
-
-
-
Mobil: 01525 2736638
-
hauke.boethelt@gmx.de
img
C Jgd Trainer JSG
Wilfried Stauß
-
-
-
Mobil: 0174 7814373
-
-
img
C Jgd Trainer JSG
Thomas Pracht
-
-
-
Mobil: 0151 41668940
-
-
img
D Jgd Trainer JSG
Matthias Muth
-
-
-
Mobil: 0151 50653420
-
momo341@web.de
img
D Jgd Trainer JSG
Joscha Gries
-
-
-
Mobil: 0171 8734742
-
joschagries@gmx.de
img
D Jgd Trainer JSG
Peter Völker
-
-
-
Mobil: 0162 2600305
-
peter.voelker@web.de
img
D Jgd Trainer JSG
Hans-Jörg Imhof
-
-
-
Mobil: 0151 23565584
-
joergimhof@web.de
img
D Jgd Trainer JSG
Patrick Amend
-
-
-
Mobil: 0170 1481492
-
-
img
D Jgd Trainer JSG
Philipp Streller
-
-
-
Mobil: 0172 6675089
-
philippbiene@aol.com
img
D Jgd Trainer JSG
Manfred Isenberg
-
-
-
-
-
-
img
E Jgd Trainer SGL
Patrick Schäfer
-
-
-
Mobil: 0172 2169872
-
patrick-lahntal@gmx.de
img
F Jgd Trainer SGL
Sven Boldt
-
-
-
Mobil: 0162 7740776
-
sven32boldt@web.de
img
G Jgd Trainer SGL
Stephan Trebels
-
-
-
Mobil: 0171 8069314-
-
img
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Sponsoren

Hier könnte Ihre Werbung stehen

Social Media