Kontakte

img
1. Vorsitzender
Ralf Löwer
Hauptstrasse 22
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 926779
Fax: 06423 9690980
Mobil: 0170 7845368
ralfloewer@gmx.de
img
2. Vorsitzender
Martin Streller
Bruchstraße 6
35083 Wetter
Tel: 06423 9397596
Mobil: 0176 20988767
-
martinstreller@gmail.com
img
1. Kassierer
Mathias Barth
Bahnhofstrasse 5
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 963426
Fax: 06423 963427
-
barth.mathias@web.de
img
2. Kassierer
Dieter Randausch
Lerchenweg 3
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 2346
Mobil: 0160 95195176
-
dieterrandausch@web.de
img
1. Schriftführer
Björn Koch
-
-
Tel:
Mobil: 0163 4607715
-
bjoern-koch@gmx.de
img
2. Schriftführer
Thorsten Laaz
-
-
-
Mobil:
-
-
img
Jgd-Leiter
Richard Seip
Am Bornrain 6
35094 Lahntal
Mobil: 0176 80020572
-
-
richard.seip@icloud.com
img
Stellv. Jgd-Leiter
Frank Opper
Am Lindenstein 2
35094 Lahntal
Tel:
Mobil: 01525 6537090
-
frank-opper@gmx.de
img
Spielausschußobmann
Herbert Fett
Sepp Herberger Strasse 23
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 2914
Mobil: 0162 1955501
-
Herbert.Fett@web.de
img
Stellv. Spielausschuss
Andreas Weide
Hauptstrasse 70
35094 Lahntal
Tel:
Mobil: 0171 5257706
-
eddi-d@gmx.de
img
Platzwart
Matthias Weber
Gartenweg 2
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 963222
Mobil: 0157 58346350
-
msjk.weber@web.de
img
Stellv. Platzwart
Rainer Möschet
-
-
-
Mobil: 0173 8704905
-
-
img
Beisitzer
Gerd Karcher
-
Tel:
Mobil:
-
-
img
Beisitzer
Gerhard Wagler
In der Lache 1
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 3647
Mobil: 0152 29068286
-
Gerhard-wagler@t-online.de
img
Beisitzer
Karl Muth
Ruppersbergweg 9
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 7688
Fax: 06423 542616
Mobil: 0160 96493304
muth.karl@t-online.de
img
Beisitzer
Christel Meyer
Am Baumgarten 7
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 926983
Fax: 06423 926985
Mobil: 0151 18759115
christel.meyer54@t-online.de
img
Beisitzer
Uwe Hormel
Am Sportplatz 23
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 3763
Mobil: 0152 36329539
-
-
img
Beisitzer
Reinhold Becker
Scheidt 15
35094 Lahntal
-
-
-
-
img
Trainer - 1. Mannschaft
Harald Preuss
-
-
Mobil: 0160 97428042
-
-
-
img
Trainer - 2. Mannschaft
Nils Weide
-
-
Mobil: 01578 6778704
-
-
-
img
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
img
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Sponsoren

Hier könnte Ihre Werbung stehen

Social Media