Kontakte

img
1. Vorsitzender
Ralf Löwer
Hauptstrasse 22
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 926779
Fax: 06423 9690980
Mobil: 0170 7845368
ralfloewer@gmx.de
img
2. Vorsitzender
Jan Bärthel
Auf dem Sand 5
35085 Ebsdorfergrund
Tel: 06424 9432274
Mobil: 0179 4599428
-
j.baerthel@t-online.de
img
1. Kassierer
Mathias Barth
Bahnhofstrasse 5
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 963426
Fax: 06423 963427
-
barth.mathias@web.de
img
2. Kassierer
Dieter Randausch
Lerchenweg 3
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 2346
Mobil: 0160 95195176
-
dieterrandausch@web.de
img
1. Schriftführer
Martin Streller
Bruchstraße 6
35083 Wetter
Tel: 06423 9397596
Mobil: 0176 20988767
-
martinstreller@gmail.com
img
2. Schriftführer
Dirk Kachelmus
Zeisenberg 1
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 1210
Mobil: 0172 6949786
-
dirk.kachelmus@gnau.de
img
1. Jugendleiter
Walter Schmidt
An der Brücke 7
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 4431
Mobil: 0171 6579627
-
Walter.Schmidt.57@gmx.de
img
2. Jugendleiter
Matthias Weber
Gartenweg 2
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 963222
Mobil: 0157 58346350
-
msjk.weber@web.de
img
Spielausschußobmann
Herbert Fett
Sepp Herberger Strasse 23
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 2914
Mobil: 0162 1955501
-
Herbert.Fett@web.de
img
Stellv. Spielausschuss
Stefan Gassmann
Waldweg 15
35083 Wetter
Tel: 06423 926844
Mobil: 0174 3092713
-
Stefan_Gassmann@t-online.de
img
SPA
Sascha Burski
Am Triesch 3
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 964833
Mobil: 01522 2173908
-
Fam.burski@t-online.de
img
Platzwart
Karl-Heinz Krannich
Sarnauer Str. 20
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 969744
Mobil: 0179 6911357
-
KH.Krannich@web.de
img
Stellv. Platzwart
Heinz Koch
Am Schacht 2
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 2533
Mobil: 0175 6115949
-
Heinz.Koch@ZMW.de
img
Beisitzer
Gerhard Wagler
In der Lache 1
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 3647
Mobil: 0152 29068286
-
Gerhard-wagler@t-online.de
img
Beisitzer
Karl Muth
Ruppersbergweg 9
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 7688
Fax: 06423 542616
Mobil: 0160 96493304
muth.karl@t-online.de
img
Beisitzer
Christel Meyer
Am Baumgarten 7
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 926983
Fax: 06423 926985
Mobil: 0151 18759115
christel.meyer54@t-online.de
img
Beisitzer
Stefan Wellnitz
Hegefeld 5
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 963840
Mobil: 0151 23768256
-
stefan.wellnitz@cslbehring.com
img
Beisitzer
Uwe Hormel
Am Sportplatz 23
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 3763
Mobil: 0152 36329539
-
-
img
Beisitzer
Marco Krannich
Brunnenquell
35094 Lahntal
Mobil: 0173 9950730
-
-
m.krannich@balzer-mr.de
img
Trainer - 1. Mannschaft
Horst Prenzer
Gladenbacher Weg 52
35037 Marburg
Mobil: 0152 21790708
-
-
PrenzerHorst@web.de
img
Trainer - 2. Mannschaft
Thomas Lampmann
Alte Poststraße 29a
35091 Schönstadt
Mobil: 0171 6336148
-
-
thomaslampmann@freenet.de
img
Betreuer - Alte Herren
Jörg Imhof
Im Stetefeld 14
35094 Lahntal
Mobil: 0151 23565584
-
-
joergimhof@web.de

Sponsoren

Hier könnte Ihre Werbung stehen

Social Media