Jugend
img
Jgd-Leiter SG Lahnfels
Walter Schmidt
An der Brücke 7
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 4431
Mobil: 0171 6579627
Walter.Schmidt.57@gmx.de
-
img
Stellv. Jgd-Leiter SGL
Matthias Weber
Gartenweg 2
35094 Lahntal
-
Mobil: 0157 58346350
msjk.weber@web.de
-
img
A Jgd Trainer JSG
Patrick Stephan
Am Stiedel 14
35094 Lahntal
-
Mobil: 0176 45213533
patrick.stephan96@web.de
-
img
A Jgd Trainer JSG
Till Wernicke
-
-
Mobil: 01575 5931796
-
-
-
img
B Jgd Trainer JSG
Matthias Weber
Gartenweg 2
35094 Lahntal
-
Mobil: 0157 58346350
msjk.weber@gmx.de
-
img
B Jgd Trainer JSG
Bernd Rösser
Steinweg 16b
35083 Wetter
Tel: 06423 969997
Mobil: 0157 86875461
Bernd.roesser@gmx.de
-
img
C Jgd Trainer JSG
Michael Höhl
Ketzerbach 22
35094 Lahntal-Sterzhausen
Tel: 06420 436038
Mobil: 0152 09810291
hoehli1@gmx.de
-
img
C Jgd Trainer JSG
Jürgen Vorlopp
-
-
-
-
-
-
img
D Jgd Trainer JSG
Andreas Rechner
-
-
-
-
-
-
img
D Jgd Trainer JSG
Marcus Staus
-
-
-
-
-
-
img
D Jgd Trainer SGL/SGR
Tobias Lies
-
-
-
Mobil: 0170 3852262
tobiaslies@web.de
-
img
D Jgd Trainer SGL/SGR
Andreas Kurzweil
-
-
-
Mobil: 0157 2308500
Kurzweil@gmx.com
-
img
D Jgd Trainer SGL/SGR
Jonas Sauerwald
-
-
-
Mobil: 0174 9804132
-
-
img
E Jgd Trainer SGL/SGR
Marco Krannich
-
-
-
Mobil: 0173 9950730
m.krannich@balzer-mr.de
-
img
E Jgd Trainer SGL/SGR
Björn Krieg
-
-
-
Mobil: 0172 6825595
-
-
img
E Jgd Trainer SGL/SGR
Sascha Brusius
-
-
-
Mobil: 0152 3863604
sascharitterpusch@gmx.de
-
img
F Jgd Trainer SGL/SGR
Philipp Streller
Hegefeld 16
35094 Lahntal
Tel: 06423 541631
Mobil: 0172 6675089
philippbiene@aol.com
-
img
G Jgd Trainer SGL/SGR
Benjamin Becker
-
-
-
Mobil: 0152 04399258
b.becker1980@gmail.com
-
img
G Jgd Trainer SGL/SGR
Herbert Gleisner
-
-
-
Mobil: 0172 9252603
herbert.gleisner@web.de
-
img
G Jgd Trainer SGL/SGR
Sven Boldt
-
-
-
Mobil: 0162 7740776
sven32boldt@web.de
-
img
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
img
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Sponsoren

Hier könnte Ihre Werbung stehen

Social Media